基于创新的企业文化,联化科技始终为追求可持续发展,更健康的生命,更茁壮成长的农作物以及创造更高质量生活的产品而努力。贯穿整个产业链和产品生命周期,联化科技以此为使命:用独特的化学解决方案和服务,来为客户创造巨大的价值。

为满足客户需求,我们持续创新。通过与客户的紧密合作,联化科技优化合成路线设计、工艺开发及验证、放大和商业生产,并尽可能地缩短产品的供应市场时间。同时我们提供参数确定、操作窗口界定、设备材料选择以及产品稳定性研究的服务。我们设计并确立中试放大方案以满足客户下一阶段的市场开发需求。

从原料、中间体到原药、原料药及配方有效成分,我们对此开发稳定并且有竞争力的工艺。我们擅长在ISO或GMP的不同质量标准下运行从小规模试验到大规模生产,并综合利用所有相关技术。联化科技的专家团队致力于工艺创新和效率提升,并始终满足行业最高标准。我们将创新融入产品生命周期的每一阶段,真正为客户创造价值。

市场与能力

新闻

联化科技参加2017年CPhI法兰克福展

2017-11-13

联化科技于2017年10月24到26日参加了CPhI法兰克福展,满载而归。 在此联化科技想要对我们尊贵的新老客户以及默默付出的参展员工致以最为诚意的谢意。...

了解更多
English  |  中文

We live by a culture of innovation at Lianhetech. We work for sustainability, healthier lives, stronger crops and to contribute to products that provide for a higher quality of life. Throughout the entire value chain and product life cycle, Lianhetech’s mission is to develop unparalleled chemical solutions and services to generate unequivocal value for our customers.

Our customers share our drive to meet these needs. Working together, Lianhetech optimizes the route design, process development, validation, scale-up and commercial production to shorten the time-to-market for our customers. We set parameters  and define the operating window, make equipment selections and perform product stability studies. Trial and scale-up plans are also established to guide the next steps of market developments.

From raw materials and intermediates, and their development towards registered APIs, we identify the most robust and competitive process. We operate ISO or GMP facilities from small to high volume scale leveraging all technologies. Our professionals’ remain dedicated to discovering new developments, eliminating process inefficiencies, and performing at the highest level of industry standards. Lianhetech’s ability to take an innovative approach to every step of the product life cycle generates true value to the customers.

Markets & Capabilities


Lianhetech Attended CPhI Frankfurt 2017

13 November 2017

Lianhetech enjoyed a very intensive CPhI exhibition from 24-26 Oct 2017, in Fr...

Read More
English  |  中文