无论在发展中国家还是发达国家,随着人口老龄化的加剧和健康标准的提升,对以患者为中心医疗方案的需求愈加紧迫。这也是我们客户的核心聚焦点。

联化科技的医药定制服务为客户提供覆盖产品整个价值链和生命周期的解决方案。从实验室开发到大规模商业生产,联化科技拥有丰富经验并能为客户提供全面支持和宝贵建议,成为其信赖的合作伙伴。

联化科技为医药客户提供从原料、起始原料到注册中间体、医药原料药(API)等各类产品。

为了支持客户成功,联化科技的研发将创新贯穿于医药项目的各个关键环节,包括合成路线设计,工艺开发,放大生产以及工艺优化等。

联化科技严格遵循医药行业不断提升的规范与标准。我们的医药生产质量体系通过了 ISO 9001和cGMP 的认证,并为客户提供值得信赖的分析服务与合规支持。

联化科技是全球领先医药公司至为信赖和优选的合作伙伴。点击这里了解更多我们的能力。 

市场与能力

新闻

联化科技参加2017年CPhI法兰克福展

2017-11-13

联化科技于2017年10月24到26日参加了CPhI法兰克福展,满载而归。 在此联化科技想要对我们尊贵的新老客户以及默默付出的参展员工致以最为诚意的谢意。...

了解更多
English  |  中文

Aging populations and increasing health standards in mature and developing countries demand pharmaceutical solutions for patient centered care. This constitutes the core focus of our pharmaceutical customers.

Lianhetech is committed to cooperating with customers along the entire value chain, providing integrated chemical solutions from laboratory scale to commercial product supply. Our experience in navigating the challenges of the industry makes us a qualified partner that can provide support and valuable advice at all stages of product development.

Lianhetech offers a broad spectrum of products from starting materials, intermediates, to final APIs.

Innovation drives the success of our customers and they require access to a broad spectrum of chemical innovations. Lianhetech’s in-house R&D translates the innovations into synthesis route design, process development, scale-up manufacturing and process optimization.

Adhering to rigorously enforced quality standards in the pharmaceutical industry is a critical component for Lianhetech. We operate under GMP and ISO 9001 standards. Customers count on our analytical services and regulatory support.

Lianhetech is the trusted and preferred partner of the industry’s top pharmaceutical companies. Click here for more detailed information about Lianhetech’s capabilities.

Markets & Capabilities

NEWS

Lianhetech Attended CPhI Frankfurt 2017

13 November 2017

Lianhetech enjoyed a very intensive CPhI exhibition from 24-26 Oct 2017, in Fr...

Read More
English  |  中文