成就客户是联化科技一贯笃行的价值观之一,更是我们对客户的承诺。同时,客户的信任与支持将联化科技推向化工产业的前沿,成为整个行业备受瞩目与信赖的定制方案供应商。

 

联化科技专注于全球农药、医药、功能化学品领域。凭借领先的工艺开发与生产能力和经验,稳健高效的放大生产实力以及可靠的原材料供应管理,联化科技确保客户将更多资源与精力投入到企业本身的创新与成长中去。

 

我们理解并根据客户的需求并藉此提供有竞争力的创新解决方案,降低风险,提高回报,加速产品市场化,帮助客户成功。

市场与能力

新闻

联化科技参加2017年CPhI法兰克福展

2017-11-13

联化科技于2017年10月24到26日参加了CPhI法兰克福展,满载而归。 在此联化科技想要对我们尊贵的新老客户以及默默付出的参展员工致以最为诚意的谢意。...

了解更多
English  |  中文

Support Customers Success– since the beginning of the company this has been one of our company values and promises to our customers.Customers’ trust and support has driven Lianhetech to the forefront of the chemical industry, making Lianhetech a highly-respected and well-established unique solution provider for chemistry and technology. 

 

Focusing on the global Crop Protection, Performance Chemical and Pharmaceutical markets, Lianhetech’s leading process development & manufacturing capabilities and experience in fast and robust scale-up and reliable manufacturing and supply enable our partners in the Crop Protection-, Pharmaceutical - and Performance Chemicals Industry to concentrate on their strengths and free up resources for their innovation and business growth.

 

We at Lianhetech understand our customer needs allowing us to provide customized and competitive innovative solutions supporting our customers to accelerate “time to market” at reduced risk and higher returns and in essence making them more successful.

 

 

Markets & Capabilities

NEWS

Lianhetech Attended CPhI Frankfurt 2017

13 November 2017

Lianhetech enjoyed a very intensive CPhI exhibition from 24-26 Oct 2017, in Fr...

Read More
English  |  中文