世界人口持续快速增长,自然资源日益稀缺。据预计,到2050年,世界人口将突破90亿大关。而与此同时,可耕地面积却在不断减少。人类面临前所未有的巨大考验:究竟如何在不伤害我们已然十分脆弱的自然的情况下,让全人类实现温饱? 

为了在有限的耕地更高效地产出更优质的农作物,人类必须使用一系列诸如除草剂、杀虫剂、杀菌剂、植物生长调节剂等的作物保护产品。

联化科技致力于为农药客户提供贯穿其产品整个生命周期的一站式服务与独到解决方案。我们在工艺开发、设备与工程技术、供应链管理以及风险管理领域的综合实力确保效益最大化。同时,我们也严格保护知识产权。

在农药领域,联化科技提供各类中间体,高级中间体以及农药原药(AI)。

创新是联化科技的核心竞争力,帮助我们不断为客户创造价值。我们提出的从实验室到商业化生产的创新性解决方案助力客户提升其市场竞争力。

稳定优异的质量一直是我们的首要追求。我们建立了高效质量体系,确保项目“零”交叉污染。联化科技所有活动均在ISO9001体系和交叉污染预防(CP)手册的指导下展开,确保最优产品品质。

联化科技是全球领先农药公司至为信赖和优选的合作伙伴。点击这里了解更多我们的能力。

市场与能力

新闻

联化科技参加2017年CPhI法兰克福展

2017-11-13

联化科技于2017年10月24到26日参加了CPhI法兰克福展,满载而归。 在此联化科技想要对我们尊贵的新老客户以及默默付出的参展员工致以最为诚意的谢意。...

了解更多
English  |  中文

The world’s population continues at a fast rate of growth, yet our natural resources are in a state of decline.  The population is expected to go beyond 9 billion people by 2050 and along with loss of arable land the challenge will be to produce enough nourishing food to feed everyone while not add additional stress to our fragile environment. In order to enhance yield and quality of food per hectare it is essential to develop crop protection products such as, herbicides, pesticides, bactericides, and plant growth regulators. 

Lianhetech is committed to offer our customers a full range of unique services and solutions throughout their entire product life cycle. We will provide our customers with maximized productivity while ensuring strict IP protection by combining our experiences on innovative process development, comprehensive engineering technology, supply chain management and risk management. 

Lianhetech offers a broad spectrum of products from intermediates, advanced intermediates to AIs. 

Innovation is the driver for our competitiveness which will bring value to our customers. In order to be competitive in the market, our customers can rely on Lianhetech's support with innovative solutions from laboratory to commercial production. 

Product integrity is in all aspects of a project imperative, therefore strict cross contamination control principles and high quality standards in the agrochemical Industry is an essential component for Lianhetech. We operate under ISO9001 standard and CP Manual to ensure highest quality. 

Lianhetech is the trusted and preferred partner of the top global agrochemical companies. Click here for more detailed information about Lianhetech’s capabilities.

Markets & Capabilities


Lianhetech Attended CPhI Frankfurt 2017

13 November 2017

Lianhetech enjoyed a very intensive CPhI exhibition from 24-26 Oct 2017, in Fr...

Read More
English  |  中文